Skip to Main Content

Completed/Inactive Working Groups and Task Forces


  • Kate Latal, Albany,Co-Chair
  • Sarah Maximiek, Binghamton, Co-Chair
  • April Davies, Cobleskill
  • MaryEllen Donathen, University at Buffalo
  • Marianne Foley, Buffalo State 
  • Jin Xiu Gou, Stony Brook
  • Leslie Preston, Fashion Institute of Technology
  • Susanna Van Sant, Tompkins Cortland
  • Feedback or questions for AWG?  Please contact the AWG chairs. 
  • More questions?  Try the LSP FAQ