Skip to main content

Acquisitions and E-Resources Working Group

Current Members

Current Members:

  • Stephanie Hess, Binghamton University, Co-Chair
  • Sarah Maximiek, Binghamton University, Co-Chair
  • April Davies, Cobleskill
  • Marianne Hebert, Potsdam
  • Susan Davis, Buffalo
  • Kate Latal, Albany
  • Jennifer Parker, Cortland
  • Joe Riggie, University of Buffalo 

Past Members

  • Feedback or questions for AWG?  Please contact the AWG chairs. 
  • More questions?  Try the LPS FAQ



Charge of Committee To Be Determined